Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS


Campus Safety Advisory Committee

2018-2019 Committee Members

  • Chief Daniel Daugherty
  • Coryn Voels
  • Erika Murray
  • Dr. Jill Bandura
  • Dr. Jeff Hung
  • Dr. Eddie Davis
  • Dr. Jeanne Radigan
  • Louis Scala
  • Don Mahilli - student
  • Daniella Ford - student
  • Hannah Ventaloro - student
  • Casey Brady - student

Campus Safety Advisory Committee Annual Report – Academic year 2018-2019 (pdf)  

Fire Safety Video

Responding to an Active Shooter