Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Inauguration Committee

We would like to thank our Inauguration committee for their work in putting together this event.


  • Allison Puff, Acting Assistant Provost
  • Kathy Coley, Senior Director of Communications

 Steering Committee

  • Carolyn Fedder
  • Joanne Ulrich
  • Jonathan Goldstein
  • Kathy Wolverton

 Committee Members

  • Arturo Perez
  • Bahar Zoghi Moghadam
  • Cal Jimenez
  • Charlene Russert
  • Debbie Cassidy
  • Frank Rampello
  • Fred Harrison
  • Geraldine Watnick
  • Jack Petrich
  • Jeanne Castaldini
  • Jennifer Gonder
  • Keri Franklin
  • Kim O'Hara
  • Mark Orlich
  • Martin Brandt
  • Martin Lewison
  • Marvin Fischer
  • Michelle Johnson
  • Roberta Mirro
  • Theresa Esnes-Johnson
  • Thomas Azzara