Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty

NAME

TITLE

Office & Phone #
Area code 631

E-MAIL

Barrett-Landau, Dr. Susan

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214,  420-2446

landaus@farmingdale.edu

Brieff, Lisa

Instructional Support Technician

Nursing Lab Gleeson 304 794-6132

briefflr@farmingdale.edu

Bryer, Dr. Jennifer

Professor

Gleeson 247, 420-2295

jennifer.bryer@farmingdale.edu

Cantamessa,  Dr. Patti

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 420-2329

patti.cantamessa@farmingdale.edu

Cherkis, Dr. Frances

Professor

Gleeson 204, 420-2720

cherkif@farmingdale.edu

Chory, Susan

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 4206445

chorys@farmingdale.edu

Cino, Dr. Kathleen

Associate Professor

Gleeson 3244,  420-2247

cinok@farmingdale.edu

Colgan, Elizabeth

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab Gleeson 302, 420-2662

colganeb@farmingdale.edu

Dember-Neal, Theresa

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab Gleeson 304, 794-6132

nealt@farmingdale.edu

Dember, Gail

Instructional Support specialist

Nursing Lab Gleeson 302, 420-6454

demberg@farmingdale.edu

Diamond-Caravella, Dr. Monica

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 794-6452

caravem@farmingdale.edu

Elie, Suzanne

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 794-6488

elies@farmingdale.edu

Flumignan, DonnaMarie

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 420-2355

flumigd@farmingdlae.edu

Glaser, Dr. Christine

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 206, 420-2099

christine.glaser@farmingdale.edu

Goodstone, Dr. Lori

Associate Professor, Chairperson

Gleeson 204, 420-2131

lori.goodstone@farmingdale.edu

Henle, Dr. Sharon

Assistant  Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2291

henlesa@farmingdale.edu

Johnson, Lynn

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 208, 794-6471

johnsole@farmingdale.edu

Lapidus-Graham, Dr. Joanne

 Professor SNA Advisor

Gleeson 208, 420-2390

lapidujb@farmingdale.edu

Laterza, Francine

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210 794-6447

laterzf@farmingdale.edu

Macario, Kimberly

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 794-6448

macarik@farmingdale.edu

Maggio, Dr. Nancy

Assistant Professor
SNA Advisor

Gleeson 324, 794-6449

maggion@farmingdale.edu

Manansingh, Dr. Sherry

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 794-6450

mananssa@farmingdale.edu

Nikolaidou, Dr. Maria

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2032

maria.nikolaidou@farmingdale.edu

O’Hara, Kim

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 208, 420-2391

oharaka@farmingdale.edu

Peterson-Graziose, Dr. Virginia

Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2233

virginia.peterson@farmingdale.edu

Top