Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty

NAME

TITLE

Office & Phone #
Area code 631

E-MAIL

Barrett-Landau, Dr. Susan

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214,  420-2446

landaus@farmingdale.edu

Bryer, Dr. Jennifer

Associate Professor

Gleeson 247, 420-2295

jennifer.bryer@farmingdale.edu

Cantamessa,  Dr. Patti

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 420-2329

patti.cantamessa@farmingdale.edu

Caravella, Monica

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 794-6452

caravem@farmingdale.edu

Cherkis, Dr. Frances

Associate Professor
Assistant Chair

Gleeson 210, 420-2720

cherkif@farmingdale.edu

Cino, Dr. Kathleen

Associate Professor

Chairperson

Gleeson 204,  420-2229

cinok@farmingdale.edu

Colgan, Elizabeth

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

colganeb@farmingdale.edu

Dember-Neal, Theresa

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 304, 794--6132

nealt@farmingdale.edu

Dember, Gail

Instructional Support Technician

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

demberg@farmingdale.edu

Echeverria, Silvia

Instructional Support Technician

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

echeves@farmingdale.edu

Elie, Suzanne

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 204 794-6488

elies@farmingdale.edu

Flumignan, DonnaMarie

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 794-6445

flumigd@farmingdlae.edu

Glaser, Christine

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 324, 420-2099

christine.glaser@farmingdale.edu

Goodstone, Dr. Lori

Associate Professor

Gleeson 210, 420-2131

lori.goodstone@farmingdale.edu

Henle, Dr. Sharon

Assistant  Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2291

henlesa@farmingdale.edu

Johnson, Lynn

Assistant Professor

 Gleeson 208, 794-6471

johnsole@farmingdale.edu

Lapidus-Graham, Dr. Joanne

 Professor SNA Advisor

Gleeson 208, 420-2390

lapidujb@farmingdale.edu

Laterza, Francine

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210 794-6447

laterzf@farmingdale.edu

Macario, Kimberly

Assistant  Professor

Gleeson 214 794-6448

macarik@farmingdale.edu

Maggio, Nancy

Assistant Professor
SNA Advisor

Gleeson 324, 794-6449

nancy.maggio@farmingdale.edu

Manansingh, Sherry

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 794-6450

mananssa@farmingdale.edu

Nikolaidou, Maria

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2032

maria.nikolaidou@farmingdale.edu

O’Hara, Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 208, 420-2391

oharaka@farmingdale.edu

Peterson, Dr. Virginia

Associate Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2233

virginia.peterson@farmingdale.edu

Stedman, Dr. Mary

Professor

Gleeson 247, 420-2355

stedmamj@farmingdale.edu

Top