Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation

Advisory Board Members - Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering Technology


Mr. Anthony F. Barna
President and Founder
Barna Technology Inc.
Mr. Amit Pai
Lead Mechanical Analyst
Motorola Solutions Inc.
Mr. Scott Davidson
Engineering Supervisor
GKN Aerospace Monitor, Inc.
Mr. Jeff Richlin
Tool Builder, Sales Support
Dr. Bertram Dittmar
Schenck Trebel Corporation
Mr. Gary Sortino
Engineering Manager
Duetto Integrated Systems, Inc.
Mr. Mark Klein, PE
Capital Program Engineer
NYCDEP Bureau of Engineering
Mr. William Wahl
Vice President of Engineering
Fonar Corporation
Mr. Vincent Marzigliano
VM-Manufacturing Corp. Inc.
Mr. Tom Zanatta
Development Engineer
Symbol Technology
Mr. Thomas Nagler
President and Co-Owner
Natech Plastics



Advisory Board Members - Industrial Technology - Facility Management Technology


Mr. Frank D'Agostino
Sr. Portfolio Manager
Cushman & Wakefield Inc.
Mr. Howard Pobliner
Certified Facility Manager
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Mr. David Fornieri
Onyx Management Group, LLC 
Mr. James Ramos
Assistant Project Coordinator
Farmingdale State College 
Mr. John Lucchi
Senior Stationary Engineer
Dept. of Homeless Services City of New York 
Mr. Steven Saraniero, AIA
William Collins, AIA Architects, LLP 
Mr. Lufus Owusu
Property Manager
Verizon Communications Inc, NY