2019-2020 Center Calendar

Monday September 2 Closed for Labor Day
Thursday November 28 Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 Closed for Thanksgiving
Monday-Friday December 23-27 Closed for Christmas Break
Monday-Tuesday December 30-31 Closed for Christmas Break
Wednesday January 1 Closed for New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Closed for MLK Day
Friday April 10 Professional Development Day - Center Closed
Monday May 25 Closed for Memorial Day
Monday July 6 Closed for Independence Day
Friday August 28 Professional Development Day - Center Closed