Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Adjunct Faculty

Barbara Applegate, Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara.applegate@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Paul Cozzolino, Adjunct Associate Professor paul.cozzolino@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
William A. Dodge, Adjunct Associate Professor william.dodge@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
David Guarino, Adjunct Professor david.guarino@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Susann Gude, Adjunct Instructor susann.gude@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Stanley Horowitz, Adjunct Associate Professor stanley.horowitz@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Bill Miller, Adjunct Associate Professor millerb@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Barbara J. Minerd, Adjunct Associate Professor barbara.minerd@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Dimitry Schidlovsky, Adjunct Associate Professor dimitry.schidlovsky@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Dana Siljander, Adjunct Instructor dana.siljander@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Philip Simone, Gallery Director & Adjunct Professor philip.simone@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Adrian Sinnott, Adjunct Professor adrian.sinnott@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Carolyn Sweeney, Adjunct Instructor carolyn.sweeney@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Christine Tudor, Adjunct Assistant Professor christine.tudor@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Shawn Whelan, Adjunct Professor shawn.whelan@farmingdale.edu Hale 229
Kim Wild, Adjunct Instructor kimberly.wild@farmingdale.edu Hale 229