Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Visual Communications Faculty & Staff

Full Time

Name Phone Office Email
Bill Steedle, Acting Chair, Asst. Dean & Assoc. Professor 631-420-2430 Hale 155 Bill.Steedle@farmingdale.edu
Yi-Fan Chen, Assistant Professor 631-794-6548 Hale 229B Yi-Fan.Chen@farmingdale.edu
George Fernandez, Associate Professor 631-420-2426 Hale 146 George.Fernandez@farmingdale.edu
Thomas Germano, Professor 631-420-2468 Hale 147 Thomas.Germano@farmingdale.edu
Paul Gustafson, Professor 631-420-2179 Hale 151 Paul.Gustafson@farmingdale.edu
Jack Harris, Assistant Professor 631-420-2008 Hale 150 Jack.Harris@farmingdale.edu
Wayne Krush, Associate Professor 631-420-2425 Hale 168 Wayne.Krush@farmingdale.edu
Michael Mastermaker, Temporary Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229A Michael.Mastermaker@farmingdale.edu
Mark Moscarillo, Assistant Professor 631-420-2428 Hale 173 Mark.Moscarillo@farmingdale.edu
Brian O'Keefe, Assistant Professor 631-420-6118 Hale 229C Brian.OKeefe@farmingdale.edu
Donna Proper, Associate Professor 631-420-2471 Hale 153 Donna.Proper@farmingdale.edu
Allison Puff, Associate Provost & Professor 631-420-2122 Hale 229A Allison.Puff@farmingdale.edu
Jennie Thwing, Assistant Professor 631-794-6204 Hale 152 Jennie.Thwing@farmingdale.edu

Adjunct

Name Phone Office Email
Barbara Applegate, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Barbara.Applegate@farmingdale.edu
Devin Becker, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 150 Devin.Becker@farmingdale.edu
Michael Berrell, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Michael.Berrell@farmingdale.edu
Kristy Caratzola, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Kristy.Caratzola@farmingdale.edu
Paul Cozzolino, Adjunct Associate Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Paul.Cozzolino@farmingdale.edu
William A. Dodge, Adjunct Associate Professor 631-420-2181  Hale 229 William.Dodge@farmingdale.edu
Robert Field, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Robert.Field@farmingdale.edu
Alexandra Giordano, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Alexandra.Giordano@farmingdale.edu
Carrie-Anne Gonzalez, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Carrie-Anne.Gonzalez@farmingdale.edu
David Guarino, Adjunct Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 David.Guarino@farmingdale.edu
Susann Gude, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Susann.Gude@farmingdale.edu
Stanley Horowitz, Adjunct Associate Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Stanley.Horowitz@farmingdale.edu
Francis Klaess, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Francis.Klaess@farmingdale.edu
Michelle Marino, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Michelle.Marino@farmingdale.edu
Bill Miller, Adjunct Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Bill.Miller@farmingdale.edu
Robert Mintz, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Robert.Mintz@farmingdale.edu
Cliff Miller, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Cliff.Miller@farmingdale.edu
Chris Nehlen, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Chris.Nehlen@farmingdale.edu
Dimitry Schidlovsky, Adjunct Associate Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Dimitry.Schidlovsky@farmingdale.edu
Dana Siljander, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Dana.Siljander@farmingdale.edu
Philip Simone, Adjunct Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Philip.Simone@farmingdale.edu
Adrian Sinnott, Adjunct Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Adrian.Sinnott@farmingdale.edu
Walter Sosnowski, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Walter.Sosnowski@farmingdale.edu
Carolyn Sweeney, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Carolyn.Sweeney@farmingdale.edu
Christine Tudor, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Christine.Tudor@farmingdale.edu
Adolfo Valle, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Adolfo.Valle@farmingdale.edu
Michelle Evola Wagner, Adjunct Assistant Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Wagner.Evola@farmingdale.edu
Shawn Whelan, Adjunct Professor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Shawn.Whelan@farmingdale.edu
Kim Wild, Adjunct Instructor 631-420-2181 Hale 229 Kimberly.Wild@farmingdale.edu

Staff

Name Phone Office Email
Pete Greco, Instructional Support Specialist 631-420-2528 Hale 143 Pete.Greco@farmingdale.edu
Beth Giacummo, Gallery Director 631-794-6472 Hale 229A Beth.Giacummo@farmingdale.edu
Joyce LoBue, Secretary 631-420-2181 Hale 156 Joyce.LoBue@farmingdale.edu
Yolanda Segarra, Instructional Support Associate 631-420-2180 Hale 154 Yolanda.Segarra@farmingdale.edu
       
Top