Directory

Name Department Email
Dr. Jack Simonson Physics simonsjw@farmingdale.edu
Professor Lou Scala Aviation scalala@farmingdale.edu
Professor Marjenah Issapour Electrical Engineering Technology issapom@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Edmund Douglass Physics douglae@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Mihaela Radu Electrical Engineering Technology radum@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Hazem Tawfik Mechanical Engineering Technology tawfikhh@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Yeong Ryu Mechanical Engineering Technology ryuy@farmingdale.edu
Professor Jeanne Radigan Aviation radigaj@farmingdale.edu
Kristin Malsheimer Medical Laboratory Science malshek@farmingdale.edu
Professor Jean Hall Dental Hygiene halljm@farmingdale.edu
Professor Jennifer Bryer Nursing bryerj@farmingdale.edu
Professor Christine Glaser Nursing glaserca@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Ilknur Aydin Computer Programming and Information Systems aydini@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Nasrul Islam Security Systems islamn@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Kerry Lutz Bioscience lutzk@farmingdale.edu
Professor Peter Galante Criminal Justice galantpj@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Jeff Hung Mechanical Engineering Technology hungy@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Eric Morgan Bioscience morgane@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Carly Tribull Bioscience tribulc@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Mohamad Zoghi Mechanical Engineering Technology zoghim@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Bahar Zoghi Architecture and Construction Management zoghimb@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Michael De Castro Chemistry decastm@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Azad Gucwa Bioscience gucwaal@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Lisa Prazak Biology prazakl@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Gonca Altuger-Genc Mechanical Engineering Technology gencg@farmingdale.edu
Professor Eric Anderson Architecture and Construction Management anderse@farmingdale.edu
Dr. Carla Martin Bioscience martinca@farmingdale.edu
Professor Harry Espaillat Computer Programming and Information Systems espailh@farmingdale.edu
Professor Dan Weinman Mechanical Engineering Technology weinmad@farmingdale.edu

CSTEP/LSAMP Program

Knapp Hall, First Floor
934-420-2788
saghatpl@farmingdale.edu