Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Two students in foreground talking in front of Farmingdale's Bunche Plaza fountain on a beautiful spring day.
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Administration and Staff

Provost's Senior Staff

Dr. Michael Goodstone
Associate Provost
Horton Hall, Room 130
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2337
Fax: 631-794-6290
Email: michael.goodstone@farmingdale.edu

Allison Puff
Associate Provost
Horton Hall, Room 110
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2122
Fax: 631-794-6290
Email: Allison.Puff@farmingdale.edu

Barbara Serr
Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 232
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2713
Fax: 631-420-2365
Email: barbara.serr@farmingdale.edu

 
   

Office Staff

Holly Gordon
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 230
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2003
Fax: 631-420-2365
Email: Holly.Gordon@farmingdale.edu
Anice DaCosta
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provosts
Horton Hall, Room 130
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2337
Fax: 631-794-6290
Email: anice.dacosta@farmingdale.edu
Loretta Costello
Secretary to the Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 232
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-420-2713
Fax: 631-420-2365
Email: loretta.costello@farmingdale.edu
Melissa Merkel
Coordinator for Academic Administration
Whitman Hall, Room 247
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 631-794-6201
Email: melissa.merkel@farmingdale.edu
Justin S. Dolce
Academic Project Coordinator
Ward Hall, 2nd Floor
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Email: justin.dolce@farmingdale.edu
 
Top