Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Search Committee Members

Alumni  Representative

  • Joseph Egan, Alumni Association President

Chancellor’s Designee

  • Dr. Donald P. Christian, President SUNY New Paltz

College Council Representatives

  • Dr. Patricia Hill Williams, Chair                                          
  • Kathleen A. Ferrell
  • Randi Shubin Dresner
  • Dr. Kenneth A. Card Jr.

College Foundation Representative

  •  Richard Overton

Dean Representative

  • Dr. Richard Vogel, Professor of Economics and Dean of the School of Business

Faculty Representatives

  • Dr. Jennifer Bryer, Associate Professor and Chair of Nursing
  • Dr. Bryan Field, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
  • Dr. Jeffrey Gaab, Professor of History and Chair of History, Politics and Geography
  • Karen Gelles, Associate Librarian
  • Jack Harris, Assistant Professor of Visual Communications
  • Marjaneh Issapour, Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology

Staff Representatives

  • Kathryn Coley, Senior Director of Communications, Office of Institutional Advancement
  • Janice Rodriguez Rivera, Director of Academic Support Programs, EOP, STEP/CSTEP, Liberty Partnerships
  • Keri E. Hauff, University Police Officer

Student Representative

  •  Aesha Curtis

Non-Members (Liaisons)

  • SUNY – Dr. Robert Kraushaar, Associate Provost & Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty & Professional Development
  • SUNY – Kaitlyn Beachner, Professional Leadership & Presidential Search Associate
  • Farmingdale State College - Claire Lisi, Administrative Assistant, Office of the President