Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Contact Information

Office of the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management

Horton Hall, Room 115
Phone: 631-420-2400   |   Fax: 631-420-2693
communications@farmingdale.edu


Patrick Calabria
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management
patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115


Toni Fodera
Secretary

toni.fodera@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115


Judi Cestaro
Director of Transfer Student Services
judi.cestaro@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2733
Laffin Hall, Room 224


Kathryn Coley
Senior Director of Communications
kathryn.coley@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2719
Horton Hall, Room 115


José Donneys
Photographer
jose.donneys@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2553
Horton Hall, Room 185


Jon Goldstein 
Creative Director
jonathan.goldstein@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2636
Horton Hall, Room 185


Jim Hall
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Planning
james.hall@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2557
Laffin Hall, Room 218


Sylvia Nicosia
Director of Web Programming and Development
sylvia.nicosia@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2529
Horton Hall, Room 185


Katy Greene
Digital Media Manager
kathryn.greene@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115


Ru Jurow
Graphic Designer
ru.jurow@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-794-6298
Horton Hall, Room 185


Peter Crescenti
Media Relations Manager
crescepf@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-794-6381
Horton Hall, Room 115

Top