Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Meet the Staff

Director

 

Dr. Beverly Kahn

PhD in Political Science, Indiana University
MA in Political Science, Columbia University
AB in Political Science, Dickinson College

Post-graduate:
Rome Prize Fellowship, The American Academy in Rome
Fulbright Scholarship for Research in Italy
Summer Institute for Women in Higher Education Administration, Bryn Mawr College
Fulbright Scholarship for Educational Administrators to Japan and Korea
Harvard Institute for Management and Leadership in Education

Beverly.Kahn@farmingdale.edu | 631-794-6422 
  


Academic Advisors

Lauren Bazhdari
Antoinette Gray
Amber Kuchler

Lauren Bazhdari 
Academic Advisor
 

Lauren.Bazhdari@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6161

Antoinette Gray
Academic Advisor
 

Antoinette.Gray@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6166

Amber Kuchler 
Senior Academic Advisor
Non-matriculated Students

Amber.Kuchler@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6159

Tanya Maurer
Margaret Pettit
Elizabeth Salnave, Senior Academic Advisor

Tanya Maurer 
Senior Academic Advisor
Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Tanya.Maurer@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6164

Margaret Pettit
Senior Academic Advisor
Academic Coordinator at EOP

Margaret.Pettit@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6165

Elizabeth Salnave 
Senior Academic Advisor
 

Elizabeth.Salnave@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6163


Staff Members

Denise Letterel 
Administrative Office Manager

Denise.Letterel@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6157

Yinan Zhu
Technical Support Specialist

Yinan.Zhu@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6168

Eugenia Sicoutris 
Office Assistant

Eugenia.Sicoutris@farmingdale.edu
631-794-6160

 


General Information: Main Line: 631-794-6160, FAX: 631-794-6167

 

 

Top