LIEOC

 
*** Broken a:18879 main: Apply Now LIEOC ***
Farmingdale State College
Educational Opportunity Program

proudly hosts
Counselor Breakfast
SUNY EOP
Long Island Campus Programs

Friday, November 8, 2013
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Farmingdale State College
Campus Center, Ballroom

Please register by November 3
at Counselor Breakfast Registration
Open publication - Free publishing - More connections

 
Home :: LIEOC :: Faculty and Staff

LIEOC Faculty & Staff

LIEOC Sponsored Programs

Administration 

Director Brian Maher Farmingdale maherbm@farmingdale.edu
  Carolyn Harrison, Secretary 2 Farmingdale lopalocd@farmingdale.edu
Business Affairs Alice Kinch, Coordinator Farmingdale kinchac@farmingdale.edu
Marketing Tory T. Hare, Creative Director Farmingdale tory.hare@farmingdale.edu
Banner/IT Derick Bennett, Coordinator Farmingdale derick.bennett@farmingdale.edu
Recruitment/Research Keyla Kirton, Coordinator Farmingdale kirtonke@farmingdale.edu
Assessment MaryKate Brennan, Ph.D., Coordinator Hempstead brennam@farmingdale.edu
Outside Programs Charles Miranda, Coordinator Brentwood mirandc@farmingdale.edu
Curriculum & Instruction
Karen Coutrier, Ph.D., Coordinator Farmingdale coutrika@farmingdale.edu
Evening Programs Abraham Sabbas, Coordinator Evenings (all units) sabbasa@farmingdale.edu
 back to top      

Academic Departments

 
Business Careers & Technology Linda Seidel, Professor   seidelln@farmingdale.edu
  Arnold Young, Professor   younga@farmingdale.edu
  Donna Scarallo, Associate Professor   scaraldr@farmingdale.edu
     
College Preparation Jacqueline Babb, Associate Professor   babbj@FARMINGDALE.EDU
  Robert Reganse, Associate Professor   regansrj@farmingdale.edu
  Lucille Deletto, Assistant Professor   delettlg@farmingdale.edu
  Gale Edgerton, Assistant Professor   edgertgl@farmingdale.edu
  Patricia Ward, Assistant Professor   wardpa@farmingdale.edu
  Diane Yorg, Assistant Professor   yorgdh@farmingdale.edu
  Lane Ellis, Instructional Support   ellisl@farmingdale.edu
back to top      
English for International Students Rita Hegde, Associate Professor   hegder@farmingdale.edu
  Michael Oil, Assistant Professor   oilms@farmingdale.edu
       

Counseling 

Counselors Casey Bond, Sr. Counselor Hempstead bondkc@farmingdale.edu
  David Groden, Sr. Counselor Farmingdale grodend@farmingdale.edu
  Annette Wyche, Sr. Counselor Brentwood wychea@farmingdale.edu
  Barbara Ayo, Counselor Hempstead ayob@farmingdale.edu
  Marian Nelson, Counselor Brentwood nelsonm@farmingdale.edu
  Nateisha Reid, Counselor Farmingdale reidn@farmingdale.edu
  Theadora Sutton, Counselor Hempstead suttontk@farmingdale.edu
       
College Placements & Career Development Darleyne Mayers, Career Developer Hempstead mayersde@farmingdale.edu
  Staci Gardner, College Connection Farmingdale gardnes@farmingdale.edu
back to top    

Clerical

B - Brentwood/F - Farmingdale/H - Hempstead 

  Angela Lucchetti, Keyboard Specialist II (F)  
  Marilyn Harris, Keyboard Specialist(H)  
  Wendy Lappe, Keyboard Specialist (F)  
  Charmaine Rickettes, Keyboard Specialist (H)  
  Christina Guardado, Keyboard Specialist (F)  
     

Custodial 

Robert Shirley, Custodian (F) Harold Whyte, Custodian (H) William Cardenas, Custodian (B)
back to top    

LIEOC Sponsored Programs 

ATTAIN Lab Manager Brentwood
  Manager Hempstead
     
21st Century Bentley Whitfield, Coordinator Farmingdale
back to top