Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty & Staff

Rita Austin, MS  MLS(ASCP)CM M
Office: Gleeson 323
Phone: (631) 420-2043
E-mail: rita.austin@farmingdale.edu
 
Susan Conforti, Ed.D, MT(ASCP)SBB
Office: Gleeson 216
Phone: (631) 420-2029
E-mail: susan.conforti@farmingdale.edu
 
Karen Escolas, Ed.D, MT(ASCP)
Department Chairperson/Program Director
Office: Gleeson 244
Phone: (631) 420-2257
E-mail: karen.escolas@farmingdale.edu
 
Kris Malsheimer, CLT(NCA)
Laboratory Manager
Office: Gleeson 317
Phone: (631) 420-2052
E-mail: kris.malsheimer@farmingdale.edu
 
Ligia Morocho
Department Secretary
Office: Gleeson 244
Phone: (631) 420-2257
E-mail: ligia.morocho@farmingdale.edu
 
Christine Nebocat, DHEd, MLS(ASCP)CM, CHES®
Gleeson 119
Phone: (631) 794-6253
E-mail: christine.nebocat@farmingdale.edu
Top