Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty

The faculty and support staff in the Department of Dental Hygiene are dental hygienists and dentists who are dedicated to teaching and the professsion of dental hygiene. Each has unique areas of expertise and have achieved academic prominence.

Maureen Tsokris RDH, EdD
Professor - Chairperson
Office Telephone 631-420-2060
Fax Number 631-420-2582 

 


Dental Hygiene Faculty

To reach individual faculty members use their office address, e-mail or phone numbers listed below.

Marleen Azzam RDH, MS

Assistant Professor

azzammh@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 216

631-794-6530

Maureen Capone RDH, EdD

Associate Professor

Caponem@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 212

631-420-2289

Cristina Casa RDH, EdD

Assistant Professor

casacm1@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 212  631-420-2282

Janet Gruber RDH, MS

Professor

Gruberjm@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 216

631-420-2389

Hanna Horowitz DDS

Professor

Horowith@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 212

631-420-2162

Laura Joseph RDH, EdD

Professor

laura.joseph@farmingdale.edu

Horton Hall Room 130

631-420-2388

Lynn Marsh RDH, EdD

Professor

lynn.marsh@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 119

631-420-2410

Carol McNamara RDH, BS

Instructional Support Specialist

Mcnamarc@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 216

631-420-2064

Luisa Nappo-Datttoma RDH, EdD

Professor

luisa.dattoma@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 119

631-794-6253

Lawrence Pizzitola DDS

Assistant Professor

pizzitl@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 119

631-794-6440

Adele Spencer RDH, MS

Professor

spencear@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 216

631-420-2389

Sharon Struminger RDH, MPS,MA

Professor

struminis@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 212

631-420-2534

Maureen Tsokris RDH, EdD

Professor/Chair

maureen.tsokris@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 244

631-420-2060

Susan Vogell RDH, MBA

Assistant Professor

susan.vogell@farmingdale.edu

Gleeson Hall Room 208

631-420-2391

Top