Disability Services Center
Room 150/151

Contact Information

Malka Edelman, NCC, CRC, MCC, LMCH
Director of Disability Services Center
Phone: 631-420-2411
Email: malka.edelman@farmingdale.edu

Nicole Scruggs
Assistant Director
Phone: 631-420-2413
Email: nicole.scruggs@farmingdale.edu

Melissa Aziz
Disability Counseling Specialist
Phone: 631-420-2607
Email: melissa.aziz@farmingdale.edu

Barbara Blair-Reade, RN, BSN
Disability Counseling Specialist/ Tutor
Phone: 631-420-2623
Email: barbara.blair-reade@farmingdale.edu

Debra Ruland
Proctor/ Office Assistant
Email: debra.ruland@farmingdale.edu

Bea Kustanowitz
Office Manager
Phone: (631) 794-6174
Email: bea.kustanowitz@farmingdale.edu

Office Fax: 631-794-6173
Office Email: DSC@farmingdale.edu