Disability Services Center

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Campus Life :: Student Support Services :: Disability Services Center :: Contact Us - Disability Services - DSC

Disability Services Center

Roosevelt Hall
Room 150/151

 

Contact Information

Malka Edelman, NCC, CRC, MCC, LMCH
Director of Disability Services Center
(631) 420-2411
malka.edelman@farmingdale.edu

Nicole Scruggs
Assistant Director
(631) 420-2413
nicole.scruggs@farmingdale.edu

Melissa Aziz
Disability Counseling Specialist
(631) 420-2607
melissa.aziz@farmingdale.edu

Barbara Blair-Reade, RN, BSN
Disability Counseling Specialist/ Tutor
(631) 420-2623
barbara.blair-reade@farmingdale.edu

Debra Ruland
Proctor/ Office Assistant
debra.ruland@farmingdale.edu

Bea Kustanowitz
Office Manager
(631) 794-6174
bea.kustanowitz@farmingdale.edu

 

Department Fax: (631) 794-6173
TDD: (631) 420-2623
*Feel free to use NYS Relay Service when needed