Academic Calendar

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Calendars :: Academic Calendar :: Summer 2016

Academic Calendar  for Summer 2017

Summer Session A

Date

Activity or Event

May 30 (Tuesday)

Summer Session A begins

May 31 (Wednesday)

*Last day for schedule changes

June 5 (Thursday)

Last day to withdraw

June 29 (Thursday)

Summer Session A ends

Grades for Summer A Due 72 hours after Final Exam

* For the Final Refund schedule, refer to the Student Accounts Web page.

Summer Session B

Date

Activity or Event

July 10 (Monday)

Summer Session B begins

July 11 (Tuesday)

*Last day for schedule changes

July 20 (Thursday)

Last day to withdraw

August 9 (Wednesday)

Summer Session B ends

Grades for Summer A Due 72 hours after Final Exam

* For the Final Refund schedule, refer to the Student Accounts Web page.

Summer Session C

Date

Activity or Event

May 30 (Tuesday)

Summer Session C begins

June 2 (Friday)

*Last day for schedule changes

June 22 (Thursday)

Last day to withdraw

July 3 – 4 (Monday and Tuesday)

No Classes

July 26 (Tuesday)

Summer Session C ends

Grades for Summer A Due 72 hours after Final Exam

* For the Final Refund schedule, refer to the Student Accounts Web page.

Summer Session E

                                  Date

Activity or Event

May 30 (Tuesday)

Summer Session E begins

June 2 (Friday)

*Last day for schedule changes

June 29 (Thursday)

Last day to withdraw

July 3 and July 4 ((Monday and Tuesday)

No Classes

August 16 (Wednesday)

Summer Session E ends

Grades for Summer A Due 72 hours after Final Exam

* For the Final Refund schedule, refer to the Student Accounts Web page.