Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
School of Business
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

School of Business Faculty Pages

Dean's Office Contact Information Location

Dr. Richard Vogel, Dean & Professor of Economics
Phone: 631-420-2189
richard.vogel@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 325
MaryBeth Liegmann,Administrative Assistant to the Dean Phone: 631-420-2189
marybeth.leigmann@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 325
Natalie Walsh,Assistant to the Dean Phone: 631-794-6208
natalie.walsh@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 325

Bill Steedle, Acting Assistant Dean 
Phone: 631-420-2430
bill.steedle@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 324 
Kenneth J. Tax, School of Business Sr. Network Administrator Phone:631-420-2149
kenneth.tax@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 303, Whitman Room 213 

Dr. Nanda Viswanathan, Chair, Assistant Dean & Professor
Phone: 631-420-2705
nanda.viswanathan@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 331

Business Management

Name Contact Information Location
Dr. Nanda Viswanathan, Assistant Dean and Chair of Business Management, Professor Phone: 631-420-2705
nanda.viswanathan@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 331
Lynzee Daniel, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2015
lynzee.daniel@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 329
Patricia Visgauss, Secretary Phone: 631-794-6343
patricia.visgauss@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 329
Dr. Mostafa Ardakani, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6203
mostafa.arkadini@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 305
Dr. Ellen Bartley, Assistant Professor  Phone: 631-420-2612
ellen.bartley@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 210
Dr. Mengsteab Tesfayohannes Beraki, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6233
mengsteab.tesfayohannes-beraki@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 106

Dr. Areeg Barakat, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6341
areeg.barakat@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 300

Dr. Yu Chen, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2566
yu.chen@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 206

Dr. Andy Chiou, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6346
andy.chiou@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 309

Professor Mary Catherine Clifford, Lecturer
Phone: 631-794-6131
marycatherine.clifford@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 211

Dr. Jing Betty Feng, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2186
jing.feng@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 308

Dr. Juan Jaramillo, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6349
juan.jaramillo@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 313
Dr. Nahid Jafariasbagh, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6332
nahid.jafariasbagh@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 107

Dr. Heather Kirkwood, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6339
heather.kirkwood@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 213 

Dr. Martin Lewison, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2187
martin.lewison@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 310
Dr. Antoine Nikias, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6347
antoine.nikias@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 311
Dr. Maria Randazzo, Assistant Professor  Phone: 631-794-6542
maria.randazzo@farmingdale.edu
Thompson Room 133
Dr. Meeghan Rogers, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6344
meeghan.rogers@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 304
Prof Gary Rupp, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2722
gary.rupp@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 208
Dr. Garrison Song, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6342
hongyu.song@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 301
Dr. Aida Sy, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6338
aida.sy@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 307
Dr. Ebru Ulusoy, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2414
ebru.ulusoy@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 212

Computer Systems

Name Contact Information Location
Dr. Richard Vogel, Acting Chair Phone: 631-420-2189
richard.vogel@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 323
Dr. Moaath Alrajab, Assistant Professor  Phone:
alrajam@farmingdale.edu  
WHIT 109 

Dr.Ilknur Aydin, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2304
illknur.aydin@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 212
Denise Backman, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2190
denise.backman@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 112
Prof. Henry Bojack, Professor Phone: 631-420-2405
henry.bojack@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 217A
Dr. Matthew Fried, Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2735
matthew.fried@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 128
Dr. Anne Galante, Visiting Assistant Professor    Phone:
ann.galante@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 128 
Dr. David Gerstl, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2639
david.gerstl@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Maxine Greenidge, Lecturer Phone: 631-420-6171
maxine.greenidge@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Dr. Arthur Hoskey, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2435
arthur.hoskey@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118

Dr. Jie Li, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2190
jie.li@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118

Dr. Jill O'Sullivan, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2293
jill.osullivan@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 109
Dr. Samir Hamada, Assistant Professor Phone:
samir.hamada@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 216 A      
Dr. Marie Pullan, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2735
marie.pullan@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 128
Dr. Zihni Ugurbil, Assistant Professor Phone:
zihni.ugurbil@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 217 A 

Dr. Mary Villani, Associate Professor
Phone: 631-794-6233
mary.villani@farmingdale.edu
SOB 103
Dr. Jun Yuan, Assistant Professor  Phone: 631-420-2639
jun.yuan@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 212 

Economics

Name Contact Information Location

Dr. Xu Zhang, Chair, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2334
xu.zhang@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 203
Carolyn Romaine, Secretary Phone: 631-794-6260
carolyn.romaine@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 204
Dr. Kenneth Liao, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2248
kenneth.liao@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 207

Dr. Abeba Mussa, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2049
abeba.mussa@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 202

Dr. Cristian Sepulveda, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6366
christian.sepulveda@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 200

Dr. David Vitt, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6336
david.vitt@farmingdale.edu   
BUSC Room 201

Dr. Richard Weber, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6102
richard.weber@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 205

Sport Management

Name Contact Information Location

Dr. Michael Fraina, Assistant Professor 
Phone: 631-794-6331     
michael.fraina@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 102

John Meindl, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6212
john.meindl@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 101
Chantal Etrasco, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2786
chantal.etrasco@farmingdale.edu 
BUSC Room 104

Prof. Sarbjit Singh, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2417
sarbjit.singh@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 103 

Prof. Ira Stolzenberg, Chair & Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2417
ira.stolzenberg@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 103

Urban Horticulture

Name Contact Information Location
Garrett Beier, Assistant Professor Phone:
garrett.beier@farmingdale.edu 
THOM 214
Mark Bannon, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2023
mark.bannon@farmingdale.edu
THOM 203
Debbie Cassidy, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2760
debbie.cassidy@farmingdale.edu
GREENHOUSE
Stevie Famulari, Assistant Professor Phone:
stevie.famulari@farmingdale.edu  
 

Dr. Jonathan Lehrer, Chair
Phone: 631-420-2711
jonathan.lehrer@farmingdale.edu 
THOM 204
Fred Lingner, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2132
fred.lingner@farmingdale.edu
THOM 214

Dr. Nicholas Menchyk, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2113
nicholas.menchyk@farmingdale.edu 
THOM 202 
Matthew Stanco, Instructional Support Assistant Phone: 631-420-2113
matthew.stanco@farmingdale.edu 
Greenhouse
Prof Michael Veracka, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2392
michael.veracka@farmingdale.edu
THOM 202

Visual Communications

Name Contact Information Location

George Fernandez, Associate Professor
Phone: 631-420-2426
george.fernandez@farmingdale.edu
HALE 155

Thomas Germano, Professor
Phone: 631-420-2468
thomas.germano@farmingdale.edu
HALE 147

Paul Gustafson, Professor
Phone: 631-420-2179
paul.gustafson@farmingdale.edu
HALE 151

Jack Harris, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2008
jack.harris@farmingdale.edu
HALE 150

Wayne Krush, Associate Professor
Phone: 631-420-2425
wayne.krush@farmingdale.edu
HALE 168

Mark Moscarillo, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-420-2428
mark.moscarillo@farmingdale.edu
HALE 173
Brian O'Keefe, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6118  
brian.okeefe@farmingdale.edu 
HALE 229 C 

Donna Proper, Chair & Associate Professor
Phone: 631-420-2471
donna.proper@farmingdale.edu
HALE 229

Allison Puff, Professor
Phone: 631-420-2122
allison.puff@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 324

Bill Steedle, Associate Professor
Phone: 631-420-2430
william.steedle@farmingdale.edu
HALE 153

Jennie Thwing, Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-794-6204jennie.
thwing@farmingdale.edu
HALE 152
Kimberly Wild, Assistant Professor  Phone: 631-420-2181
kimberly.wild@farmingdale.edu 
HALE 229 A 

School of Business Advisors

Name Contact Information Location
Jessica Bernadotte Phone:631-794-6211
jessica.bernadotte@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 111 
Paulette Nadel Phone: 631-794-6226
paulette.nadel@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 108
Beth Rosenberg Phone: 631-420-2207
beth.rosenberg@farmingdale.edu
BUSC Room 109
Top