Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Adjunct Faculty E-mails

 

Blumenthal, Marilyn blumenm@farmingdale.edu
Bottalico, Karen bottalk@farmingdale.edu
Calma, Nicole  calman@farmingdale.edu
Carroll, Katherina J. carrolkj@farmingdale.edu
Feeley, Christine feeleyc@farmingdale.edu
Ferro, Jinny ferroj@farmingdale.edu
Goldberg, Jeffrey goldbej@farmingdale.edu
Guglielmo, Frank guglief@farmingdale.edu
Huijgens, Karin  huijgek@farmingdale.edu
King, Jody kingj@farmingdale.edu
Kuvaldina, Maria kuvaldm@farmingdale.edu
Lapine, Caitlin  LAPINECM@FARMINGDALE.EDU
Medellin, Cristina medellc@farmingdale.edu
Miller, Kim millerk@farmingdale.edu
Morley, Patricia morleyp@farmingdale.edu
Permzadian, Vahe permzav@farmingdale.edu

Pezzanite, Barbara

pezzanb@farmingdale.edu

Rebetti, Michele

 rebettm@farmingdale.edu

Robilotta, Stephanie

robilos@farmingdale.edu

Rotunda, Robert

rotundr@farmingdale.edu
Russell, Douglas A. russelda@farmingdale.edu

Salzman, Geoffrey

salzmag@farmingdale.edu
Full-time Faculty E-mails:  
Anderson, Maria andersm@farmingdale.edu
Dulock, Bindu A. dulockba@farmingdale.edu
Figuccio, Michael figuccm@farmingdale.edu
Gonder , Jennifer gonderj@farmingdale.edu
Goodstone, Michael goodstms@farmingdale.edu
Howell Carter, Marya carterm@farmingdale.edu
Islam, Sy islams@farmingdale.edu
Johnston, Marla johnstm@farmingdale.edu
Porubanova, Michaela porubam@farmingdale.edu
   

Department Secretary

 
Barbara Sarringer sarrinba@farmingdale.edu
   

                                                             

 

Top