Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

 

Fall 2017 Full Time Faculty Office Hours

 

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Ahmad M. Alzaghal
Whitman Hall, Room 180G
Email: ahmad.alzaghal@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-794-6516

 

Dr. Worku T. Bitew
Whitman Hall, Room 180D
Email: worku.bitew@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2465

Research Interest:

Calculus of Variations & Optimal Control Theory, Mathematical Modeling, Natural Resource and Environmental Management


Dr. Loucas Chrysafi
Office: Whitman Hall, Room 184
Phone: 631-420-2499
Email: loucas.chrysafi@farmingdale.edu

Dr. Steven Hoehner
Whitman Hall, Room 180I
Email: steven.hoehner@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-794-6127

Dr. Douglas E. Johnston
Whitman Hall, Room 180F
Email:douglas.johnston@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2347

Dr. Agnes Kalemaris
Whitman Hall, Room 181/180J
Email: agnes.kalemaris@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-794-6576

Dr. Arlene Kleistein
Whitman Hall, Room 180E
Email: arlene.kleinstein@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-420-2550

 

Dr. Carlos A. Marques, Chairman
Whitman Hall, Room 180A
Email: carlos.marques@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-420-2470

Research Interest:
Algebraic and Geometric Topology—Cell Complexes


Dr. Irina Neymotin
Whitman Hall, Room 180C
Email: irina.neymotin@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-420-2545

Dr. Svetlana Tlupova
Whitman Hall, Room 180K
Email: svetlana.tlupova@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-794-6508

Dr. Yajun Yang
Whitman Hall, Room 180H
Email: yajun.yang@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-420-2466

Dr. Chunhui Yu
Whitman Hall, Room 180B
Email: chunhui.yu@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-420-2347

Visiting Faculty

Prof. Richard Freda
Whitman Hall, Room 186B
Email: richard.freda@farmingdale.edu
Phone:631-794-6224

Prof. John Drivas
Whitman Hall, Room 157
Email: drivasj@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2182

Top