Institutional Advancement

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Administration :: Institutional Advancement :: Contact - Institutional Advancement

Contact Information

Office of the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management

Horton Hall, Room 115
Phone: 631-420-2400   |   Fax: 631-420-2693
communications@farmingdale.edu


Patrick Calabria
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management
patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115


Toni Fodera
Secretary

toni.fodera@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115


Judi Cestaro
Director of Transfer Student Services
judi.cestaro@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2733
Laffin Hall, Room 224


Kathryn Coley
Senior, Director of Communications
kathryn.coley@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2719
Horton Hall, Room 115


Jon Goldstein
Creative Director
jonathan.goldstein@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2636
Horton Hall, Room 185


Jim Hall
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Planning
james.hall@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2557
Laffin Hall, Room 218


Regina Vazquez
Acting, Director of Alumni Relations
regina.vazquez@farmingda;e.edu
Phone: 631-420-2369
Ward Hall, Room 10


Amy Michelin
Acting, Director of Admissions Communications
amy.michelin@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-6257
Laffin Hall, Room 204


Sylvia Navarro Nicosia
Director of Web Programming and Development
sylvia.nicosia@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2529
Horton Hall, Room 185


Jennifer Wilbur
Graphic Designer / Photographer
jennifer.wilbur@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2553
Horton Hall, Room 185


Kathryn Greene
Acting, Digital Content Specialist
kathryn.greene@farmingdale.edu
Phone: 631-420-2400
Horton Hall, Room 115