Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS


Senior Administration is composed of seven distinct areas: The Office of the President, Administration and Finance, Provost, Institutional Advancement, Student Affairs, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, and Development and Philanthropy.

Area Name Phone
The Office of the President John S. Nader, PhD, President 631-420-2239
Administration and Finance Gregory O'Connor, Vice President for Administration and Finance and CFO 631-420-2170
Development and Philanthropy Nancy Connors, Vice President  for Development and Philanthropy 631-420-2142
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Veronica Henry, EdD, Executive Assistant to the President, Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator 631-420-2622
Institutional Advancement Patrick Calabria, Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Enrollment Management 631-420-2400
Provost Laura Joseph, EdD, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs    631-420-2003
Student Affairs Tom Corti, PhD, Vice President for Student Affairs 631-420-2264