Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Farmingdale College Foundation

Farmingdale College Foundation Officers

John Molloy, President
Chair, Executive Committee

Michael O'Rourke, First Vice President
Chair, Membership Committee

John Witterschein, Second Vice President
Bethpage Federal Credit Union, Chair, Finance Committee, 

Chair, Investment Committee

Robert E. Sandler, Esq., Treasurer
Farrell Fritz

Nancy Connors, Secretary
Farmingdale State College


Farmingdale College Foundation Board of Directors

David Antar
A+ Technology & Security Solutions

Bonnie Klein
Horticulture Committee

Lorraine Aycock
Bank of America

Maureen P. Knott
Henry Schein, Inc.

Michael Bender 
Bana Electric Corp.

John Liberti
Summit Security Services, Inc.

Thomas W. Bogue
City Underwriting Agency, Chair, Legislative Committee

Joseph Moscola
Northwell Health System

Joseph J. Brennan
Misonix, Inc.

John S. Nader, PhD
Farmingdale State College - President

David M. Carter, Esq.
Carter, DeLuca, Farrell & Schmidt, LLP, Chair, Nominating Committee

Richard Overton
Overton Operations Advisors, Ltd., Chair, Scholarship Committee

Richard A. Catalano

Robert Reed
Retired Hospital Administrator

Jerome T. D'Antone
TD Bank

Howard Rowland
E.W. Howell

Martin Dettling
The Albanese Organization

Theresa M. Santmann
Healthcare Advocate and Entrepreneur

Joseph Egan
Egan Consulting, FSC Alumni Association President

Fred Skolnik, Esq.
Certilman Balin Attorneys, Chair, By-Laws Committee

Sal Ferro
Alure Home Improvements

Robert L. Van Nostrand
Chair, Audit Committee

David Godfrey
CB Richard Ellis


Jason Golden
110 Sand Company


Andreas G. Grill
Advanced Pharmaceutical Strategies, LLC