Administration
 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Administration

Administration 

Senior Administration is composed of seven distinct areas: The Office of the President, Administration and Finance, Provost, Institutional Advancement, Student Affairs, Diversity and Affirmative Action, and Corporate Development.

W. Hubert Keen, PhD, President
tel:631-420-2239
president@farmingdale.edu

President's Homepage

George P. LaRosa, Senior Vice President and CFO
tel:631-420-2170
larosa@farmingdale.edu
Administration and Finance Homepage

Lucia Cepriano, PhD, Provost
tel:631-420-2003
lucia.cepriano@farmingdale.edu
Provost's Homepage

Patrick Calabria, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
and Enrollment Management

tel:631-420-2400
patrick.calabria@farmingdale.edu
Institutional Advancement Homepage

Tom Corti, PhD, Vice President for Student Affairs
tel:631-420-2264
tom.corti@farmingdale.edu
Campus Life Homepage

Veronica Henry, EdD, Executive Assistant to the President
tel:631-420-2622
veronica.henry@farmingdale.edu
Equity & Diversity Homepage

Henry Sikorski, PhD, Chief Development Officer
tel:631-420-2142
henry.sikorski@farmingdale.edu
Development & Corporate Relations Homepage