Senior Administration is composed of seven distinct areas: The Office of the President, Administration and Finance, Provost, Institutional Advancement, Student Affairs, Diversity and Affirmative Action, and Corporate Development.

Area Name Phone Email Homepage
The Office of the President W. Hubert Keen, PhD, President 631-420-2239
Student Affairs Tom Corti, PhD, Vice President for Student Affairs 631-420-2264
Provost Lucia Cepriano, PhD, Provost 631-420-2003
Institutional Advancement Patrick Calabria, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
and Enrollment Management
Equity & Diversity Veronica Henry, EdD, Executive Assistant to the President 631-420-2622
Corporate Development Henry Sikorski, PhD, Chief Development Officer 631-420-2142
Administration and Finance George P. LaRosaSenior Vice President and CFO 631-420-2170