Nursing

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: Health Sciences :: Nursing :: Faculty

Faculty

NAME

TITLE

Office & Phone #
Area code 631

E-MAIL

Barrett-Landau, Dr. Susan

Assistant Professor
Health Studies Coordinator

Gleeson 214,  420-2446

landaus@farmingdale.edu

Bryer, Dr. Jennifer

Associate Professor
Chairperson

Gleeson 204, 420-2229

jennifer.bryer@farmingdale.edu

Cantamessa, Patti

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 420-2329

patti.cantamessa@farmingdale.edu

Caravella, Monica

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 420-2329

caravem@farmingdale.edu

Cherkis, Dr. Frances

Assistant Professor
Assistant Chair

Gleeson 204, 420-2720

cherkif@farmingdale.edu

Cino, Dr. Kathleen

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210,  420-2265

cinok@farmingdale.edu

Colgan, Elizabeth

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

colganeb@farmingdale.edu

Dember-Neal, Theresa

Instructional Support Specialist

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 304, 794--6132

nealt@farmingdale.edu

Dember, Gail

Instructional Support Technician

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

demberg@farmingdale.edu

Echeverria, Silvia

Instructional Support Technician

Nursing Lab
Gleeson 302, 420-2662

echeves@farmingdale.edu

Gabrus, Joanne

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 420-2131

gabrusj@farmingdale.edu

Glaser, Christine

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 324, 420-2099

christine.glaser@farmingdale.edu

Goodstone, Dr. Lori

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 420-2131

lori.goodstone@farmingdale.edu

Hayden-Miles, Dr. Marie

Associate Professor

Lupton 138H, 420-2530

haydenm@farmingdale.edu

Henle, Dr. Sharon

Assistant  Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2291

henlesa@farmingdale.edu

Katz, Dr. Susan

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 208, 420-2390

katzs@farmingdale.edu

Lapidus-Graham, Dr. Joanne

 Professor
SNA Advisor

Gleeson 208, 420-2390

lapidujb@farmingdale.edu

Maggio, Nancy

Assistant Professor
SNA Advisor

Gleeson 324, 420-2099

nancy.maggio@farmingdale.edu

Nelan, Philip

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 210, 420-2265

nelanpj@farmingdale.edu

Nikolaidou, Maria

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2032

maria.nikolaidou@farmingdale.edu

O’Hara, Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

Gleeson 208, 420-2391

oharaka@farmingdale.edu

Peterson, Dr. Virginia

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2233

virginia.peterson@farmingdale.edu

Rosciano, Annemarie

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 214, 420-2446

annemarie.rosciano@farmingdale.edu

Stedman, Dr. Mary

Professor

Gleeson 247, 420-2355

stedmamj@farmingdale.edu

Walsh, Dr. Kathleen

Associate Professor

Gleeson 204, 420-2295

walshka@farmingdale.edu

Winters, Dr. Nancy

Assistant Professor

Gleeson 202, 420-2032

nancy.winters@farmingdale.edu