Medical Laboratory Technology

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 

Faculty/Staff

Rita Austin,
MS, MT(ASCP) Office: Gleeson 323
Phone: (631) 420-2043
E-mail: rita.austin@farmingdale.edu

Susan Conforti,
Ed.D, MT(ASCP)SBB Office: Gleeson 216
Phone: (631) 420-2029
E-mail: susan.conforti@farmingdale.edu

Karen Escolas,
Ed.D, MT(ASCP)
Department Chairperson
Program Director Office: Gleeson 244
Phone: (631) 420-2257
E-mail: karen.escolas@farmingdale.edu

Ligia Holmes
Department Secretary Office: Gleeson 244
Phone: (631) 420-2257
E-mail: ligia.holmes@farmingdale.edu

Kris Malsheimer,
CLT(NCA)
Laboratory Manager Office: Gleeson 317
Phone: (631) 420-2052
E-mail: kris.malsheimer@farmingdale.edu

Christine Nebocat,
MS, MT(ASCP) Gleeson 119
Phone: (631) 794-6253
E-mail: christine.nebocat@farmingdale.edu