Office and Contact Information

Please let us know how we can help you in making your application, admission or enrollment process easier.

Office Information

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
320 Laffin Hall
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Fax: 631-420-2780
Please specify admissions, advising or study abroad when faxing.

 

Our Staff:

Dr. Lorraine Greenwald
Dean
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Lorraine.Greenwald@farmingdale.edu

 

Donna Onorato
Administrative Assistant
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Donna.Onorato@farmingdale.edu

 

Dr. Robert Saunders
Director of International Education
Laffin Hall Room 303
Robert.Saunders@farmingdale.edu

 

Kathie Conarck
Associate Director
Laffin Hall Room 302
302 631-420-2460
Kathie.Conarck@farmingdale.edu

 

Jeannette Sinnott
Assistant Director
Laffin Hall Room 301
Jeannette.Sinnott@farmingdale.edu

 

Robin Dunn
International Student Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 301
631-794-6232
Robin.Dunn@farmingdale.edu

 

Samantha Somma
International Development and Student Support
Laffin Hall Room 301
631-420-2624
Samantha.Somma@farmingdale.edu

 

Jessica Zuniga
Study Abroad Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 320
631-794-6250
Jessica.Zuniga@farmingdale.edu

 

Agata Adamczuk
Study Abroad Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 320
631-794-6362
Agata.Adamczuk@farmingdale.edu