International Education

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: Centers and Institutes :: International Education :: Office and Contact Information - International Education

Please let us know how we can help you in making your application, admission or enrollment process easier.

Office Information

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
320 Laffin Hall
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Fax: 631-420-2780
Please specify admissions, advising or study abroad when faxing.

 

Our Staff:

Dr. Lorraine Greenwald
Dean
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Lorraine.Greenwald@farmingdale.edu

 

Kathie Conarck
Associate Director
Laffin Hall Room
302 631-420-2460
Kathie.conarck@farmingdale.edu

 

Jeanne Soto
International Admissions
Laffin Hall Room 209
631-420-2354
Jeanne.Soto@farmingdale.edu

 

Samantha Somma
International Development and Student Support
Laffin Hall Room 303
631-420-2624
Samantha.Somma@farmingdale.edu

 

Donna Onorato
Administrative Assistant
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Donna.Onorato@farmingdale.edu

 

Brianna Navarro
International Student Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 301
631-794-6232
Brianna.Navarro@farmingdale.edu

 

Jessica Zuniga
Study Abroad Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 320
631-794-6250
Jessica.Zuniga@farmingdale.edu