Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Office and Contact Information

Please let us know how we can help you in making your application, admission or enrollment process easier.

Office Information

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm
320 Laffin Hall
Farmingdale State College
2350 Broadhollow Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Fax: 631-420-2780
Please specify admissions, advising or study abroad when faxing.

 

Our Staff:

Dr. Lorraine Greenwald
Dean
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Lorraine.Greenwald@farmingdale.edu

 

Donna Onorato
Administrative Assistant
Laffin Hall Room 320A
631-420-2479
Donna.Onorato@farmingdale.edu

 

Kathie Conarck
Associate Director, International Admissions
Laffin Hall Room 302
302 631-420-2460
Kathie.Conarck@farmingdale.edu

 

Reyris Rosario
International Admissions Intern
Laffin Hall Room 302
631-794-6376

 

Jeannette Sinnott
Assistant Director, International Student Support
Laffin Hall Room 301

 

Samantha Somma
International Student Support
Laffin Hall Room 301
631-420-2624
Samantha.Somma@farmingdale.edu

 

Robin Dunn
International Student Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 301
631-794-6232
Robin.Dunn@farmingdale.edu

 

Agata Adamczuk
Study Abroad Advisor
Laffin Hall Room 320
631-794-6362
Agata.Adamczuk@farmingdale.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Top