Sport Management Faculty Pages
 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: School of Business :: Sport Management Faculty Pages

School of Business Faculty Pages

 


Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 

Contact Information Location
Prof. Paul Fogelberg Phone: 631-420-2302
Email paul.fogelberg@farmingdale.edu
THOM 203
Dr. Richard Iversen Phone: 631-420-2301
Email richard.iversen@farmingdale.edu
THOM 212
Dr. Jonathan Lehrer Phone: 631-420-2711
Email Jonathan.Lehrer@farmingdale.edu
THOM 214
Dr. Amy McFarland Phone: 631-420-2023
Email amy.mcfarland@farmingdale.edu
THOM 211
Prof. Michael Veracka, Chairperson Phone 631-420-2392
Email michael.veracka@farmingdale.edu
THOM 202
Adjunct Faculty
Prof. Richard Arnedos Phone: 631-420-2113
Email rarnedos@nassaucountyny.gov
THOM 202
Prof. Debbie Cassidy Phone: 631-420-2760
Email Debbie.cassidy@farmingdale.edu
Greenhouse
Prof. Larry Ferrandiz Phone: 631-420-2113
Email lferrandiz@keyspanenergy.com
THOM 202
Prof. Dennis Flynn Phone: 631-420-2113
Email Dennis.Flynn@parks.nyc.gov
THOM 202
Prof. Brian Hofmann Phone: 631-420-2113
Email Bhofmann@optonline.net
THOM 202
Prof. Len Hopper Phone: 631-420-2113
Email len@markkmorrison.com
elhoppo@aol.com
THOM 202
Prof. Tom Rodler Phone: 631-420-2113
Email tom@goldbergandrodler.com
THOM 202
Department Staff
Mr. Mark Bannon Phone: 631-420-2760
Email bannonm@farmingdale.edu
Greenhouse
Ms. Vanda Bordies, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2113
Email mccormv@farmingdale.edu
THOM 202
Ms. Debbie Cassidy Phone: 631-420-2760
Email Debbie.cassidy@farmingdale.edu
Greenhouse
Mr. Fred Lingner Phone: 631-420-2132
Email fred.lingner@farmingdale.edu
THOM 213