Sport Management Faculty Pages
 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: School of Business :: Sport Management Faculty Pages

School of Business Faculty Pages

 


School of Business

Dean's Office

 

Contact Information Location
Dr. Richard Vogel, Dean Phone: 631-420-2189
Email richard.vogel@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
MaryBeth Liegmann,
Secretary
Phone: 631-420-2189
Email liegmam@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Natalie Walsh,
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 631-794-6208
Email walshn@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Business Management
Yu Chen, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email cheny@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127  
Andy Chiou, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: chioua@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Mary Clifford, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6131
Email: cliffom@farmingdale.edu
THOM 119
Jing Betty Feng, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: fengj@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Donald Green, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-240-2414
Email: greendp@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Martin Lewison, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2187
Email: 631-420-2187
THOM 127
Dan Marrone, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2330
Email: marronds@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Diana Morales, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: moraledl@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Kenneth O'Brien, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2612
Email: obrienkf@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Gary Rupp, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2722
Email: ruppgm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Beth Swaine, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: swaineb@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Nanda Viswanathan, Chair, Assistant Dean Phone: 631-420-2705
Email: viswann@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Computer Systems
Ilknur Aydin, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2304
Email: aydini@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 212
Dorothy Bedell, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2190
Email:bedellda@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Henry Bojack, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2405
Email: bojackhm@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 217A
Anne Galante, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2190
Email: galanta@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 128 
David Gerstl, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2639
Email: gerstld@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Maxine Greenidge, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6171
Email: greenim@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Arthur Hoskey, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2435
Email: hoskeya@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Jie Li, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2190
Email: Lij1@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 118
Jill O'Sullivan, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2293
Email:osullija@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 109
Marie Pullan, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2735
Email: 631-420-2735
WHIT 128
Ruth Sapir, Chair Phone: 631-420-2477
Email: sapirr@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Sheryl Schoenacher Phone: 631-420-2304
Email: schoensr@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Mary Villani Phone: 631-794-6233
Email: villanmv@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Economics    
Wisdom Akupala, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6102
Email: akpaluw@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 207
Ambrose Jusu, Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6102
Email: jusua@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 232
Abeba Mussa, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2049
Email: mussaa@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 211
Richard Webber, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6260
Email: webberr@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 208
Xu Zhang, chair Phone: 631-420-2334
Email: zhangx@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 208
Sport Management    
John Meindl, Assistant Professor Phone:631-420-2786
Email: meindlj@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Anthony Rosselli, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6212
Email: Rossela@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129 
Sarbjit Singh, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6212
Email:singhs@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Ira Stolzenberg, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2417
Email: stolzei@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Mary Villani, Chair Phone: 631-794-6233
Email: villanmv@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Urban Horticulture    
Mark Bannon, Institutional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2023
Email: bannonm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 203
Debbie Cassidy, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2760
cassidd@farmingdale.edu
Greenhouse
Paul Fogelberg