Sport Management Faculty Pages
 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: School of Business :: Sport Management Faculty Pages

School of Business Faculty Pages

 


School of Business

Dean's Office

 

Contact Information Location
Dr. Richard Vogel, Dean & Professor of Economics Phone: 631-420-2189
Email richard.vogel@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
MaryBeth Liegmann,
Secretary
Phone: 631-420-2189
Email liegmam@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Natalie Walsh,
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 631-794-6208
Email walshn@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Business Management
Dr. Yu Chen, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email cheny@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127  
Dr. Andy Chiou, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: chioua@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Mary Clifford, Professor Phone: 631-794-6131
Email: cliffom@farmingdale.edu
THOM 119
Dr.Jing Betty Feng, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: fengj@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Donald Green, Professor Phone: 631-240-2414
Email: greendp@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Michelle Kriegel, Internship Assistant Phone: 631-420-6203
Email: kriegem@farmingdale.edu
THOM 115
Dr. Martin Lewison, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2187
Email: 631-420-2187
THOM 127
Dr. Daniel Marrone, Distinguished Service Professor Phone: 631-420-2330
Email: marronds@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Diana Morales, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: moraledl@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Prof Kenneth O'Brien, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2612
Email: obrienkf@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Prof Gary Rupp, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2722
Email: ruppgm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Beth Swaine, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: swaineb@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Dr. Nanda Viswanathan, Chair, Assistant Dean & Professor Phone: 631-420-2705
Email: viswann@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Computer Systems
Dr.Ilknur Aydin, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2304
Email: aydini@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 212
Dorothy Bedell, Secretary Phone: 631-420-2190
Email:bedellda@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Prof. Henry Bojack, Professor Phone: 631-420-2405
Email: bojackhm@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 217A
Prof. Anne Galante, Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2190
Email: galanta@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 128 
Dr. David Gerstl, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2639
Email: gerstld@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Maxine Greenidge, Lecturer Phone: 631-420-6171
Email: greenim@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Dr. Arthur Hoskey, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2435
Email: hoskeya@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Dr. Jie Li, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2190
Email: Lij1@farmingdale.edu 
WHIT 118
Dr. Jill O'Sullivan, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2293
Email:osullija@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 109
Dr. Marie Pullan, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2735
Email: 631-420-2735
WHIT 128
Dr. Ruth Sapir, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2477
Email: sapirr@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Dr. Sheryl Schoenacher, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2304
Email: schoensr@farmingdale.edu
WHIT 118
Dr. Mary Villani, Associate Professor Phone: 631-794-6233
Email: villanmv@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Economics    
Dr. Wisdom Akupala, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-6102
Email: akpaluw@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 207
Dr. Ambrose Jusu, Visiting Assistant Professor Phone: 631-794-6102
Email: jusua@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 232
Dr. Abeba Mussa, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2049
Email: mussaa@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 211
Dr. Richard Webber, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6260
Email: webberr@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 208
Dr. Xu Zhang, chair, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2334
Email: zhangx@farmingdale.edu
MEMORIAL 208
Sport Management    
Prof John Meindl, Visiting Assistant Professor Phone:631-420-2786
Email: meindlj@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Dr. Anthony Rosselli, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6212
Email: Rossela@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129 
Prof. Sarbjit Singh, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-6212
Email:singhs@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Prof. Ira Stolzenberg, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2417
Email: stolzei@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Dr. Mary Villani, Chair Phone: 631-794-6233
Email: villanmv@farmingdale.edu
THOM 129
Urban Horticulture    
Mark Bannon, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2023
Email: bannonm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 203
Debbie Cassidy, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2760
cassidd@farmingdale.edu
Greenhouse
Prof. Paul Fogelberg, Associate Professor Phone: 631-420-2302
Email: fogelbp@farmingdale.edu
THOM 203
Dr. Richard Iversen, Professor    Phone: 631-420-2301
Email: iverser@farmingdale.edu
THOM 212
Dr. Jonathan Lehrer, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2711
Email: Lehrerjm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 204
Fred Lingner, Instructional Support Associate Phone: 631-420-2132
Email: Lingnef@farmingdale.edu
THOM 214
Dr. Nicholas Menchyk, Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2113
Email: menchyn@farmingdale.edu  
THOM 202 
Matthew Stanco, Instructional Support Assistant Phone: 631-420-2113
Email: stancom@farmingdale.edu 
Greenhouse
Prof Michael Veracka, Chair & Assistant Professor Phone: 631-420-2392
Email: verackm@farmingdale.edu
THOM 202
School of Business Advisors    
Jessica Bernadotte Phone:631-420-2015
Email: bernadj@farmingdale.edu
THOM 127
Paulette Nadel Phone: 631-420-2015
Email: nadelp@farmingdale.edu
 THOM 127
Beth Rosenberg Phone: 631-420-2207
Email: rosenbb@farmingdale.edu
THOM 133