Psychology

 

Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
website.
Apply Now

 
Home :: Academics :: Arts & Sciences :: Psychology :: Faculty Email - Psychology Department

Psychology Department Faculty E-Mail Addresses

Adjunct E-mails

Blumenthal, Marilyn blumenm@farmingdale.edu
Bottalico, Karen bottalk@farmingdale.edu
Carroll, Katherina J. carrolkj@farmingdale.edu
Dulock, Bindu A. dulockba@farmingdale.edu
Feeley, Christine feeleyc@farmingdale.edu
Ferro, Jinny ferroj@farmingdale.edu
Grandits, Christopher grandic@farmingdale.edu
King, Jody kingj@farmingdale.edu

Pezzanite, Barbara

pezzanb@farmingdale.edu

Rebetti, Michele

  rebettm@farmingdale.edu
Russell, Douglas A. russelda@farmingdale.edu

Salzman, Geoffrey

salzmag@farmingdale.edu
Stefanowski, Lisa stefanl@farmingdale.edu
Tal, Amy amy.tal@farmingdale.edu
Zagorsky, Stephen zagorss@farmingdale.edu
   
Full-time Faculty E-mails:  
Gonder , Jennifer gonderj@farmingdale.edu
Goodstone, Michael goodstms@farmingdale.edu
Howell Carter, Marya carterm@farmingdale.edu
Islam, Sy islams@farmingdale.edu
Johnston, Marla johnstm@farmingdale.edu
Levine, Judith levinejr@farmingdale.edu
Porubanova, Michaela porubam@farmingdale.edu
   

Department Secretary

 
Barbara Sarringer sarrinba@farmingdale.edu