Ready to Apply?
File your application
online through SUNY's
Apply Now

Home :: Academics :: Arts & Sciences :: Physics :: Physics Faculty and Staff

Physics Faculty and Staff Home Pages

Physics Department December 2014

Lloyd Makarowitz, Chairperson and Professor

George N. Caviris, Professor

Yuen S. Chinn, Professor

Edmund Douglass, Assistant Professor

Bryan J. Field, Assistant Professor

Peter J. Nolan, Professor

Jeffrey S. Oishi, Assistant Professor

Morton P. Seitelman, Professor

Jack W. Simonson, Assistant Professor

Solomon O. Ayo, Instructional Support Specialist

Michael Raffanello, Instructional Support Associate

Linda M. Rennie, Secretary

Return to Physics Department Home Page